Starry Eyed And Laughing
Small Talk, Bullshit & Lies
Peter O'Brien has completed his 2nd album,

            Small Talk, Bullshit & Lies

Again produced by Tony Poole, Peter's sophomore album is a 71 minute tour-de-force that features a stellar cast of musicians:

Vocals: Andrew Combs, Katy Fachorn, Butch Hancock, Rory Hancock, John Hoke, Tony Poole

Guitars: Thad Beckman, Jeremy Fetzer, Wes McGhee, Tony Poole

Pedal Steel Guitar: Spencer Cullum, Jr., Dan Dugmore

Mandolin: Ed Boggs

Bass Guitar: Dave Batti, Tony Poole

Drums & Percussion: Harry Arthur

CD Release Date : 11 June 2012

£12 £5
+ Shipping
Peter O'Brien - Small Talk, Bullshit & Lies £12 £5  
+ Shipping UK:£2 , Europe:£5 ,
USA\Rest of World:£7

PayPal or Credit\Debit Card
Select your location from the drop-down list
and Click the Buy Now Button
Payment Options inc. shipping