Starry Eyed And Laughing
                                  AURORA Sampler Volume 1 - Track List
  1. Chimes Of Freedom - Starry Eyed And Laughing
     Full length version with solo Rickenbacker 12-string fade
  2. One Foot In The Boat - Starry Eyed And Laughing
  3. Closer To You Now ? - Starry Eyed And Laughing
  4. Never Say Too Late - Starry Eyed And Laughing
  5. It's Gonna Rain Soon - The Falcons
  6. Border Town - The Falcons
     'Border Town' was No.1 on the charts for 3 months
  7. The Same Sun Shines - The Sun
  8. Bells Of Rhymney - Tony Poole
     Exclusive track
     originally recorded for 'Timeless Flyte - A Tribute to The Byrds :Reflyte'

  9. Stranger In My Time - Tony Poole
     Exclusive live track previously unreleased
10. Beat Up Old Guitar - Peter O'Brien with Tony Poole
11. Roadwork In The Boneyard - Peter O'Brien with Tony Poole
     Exclusive track previously unreleased
     Words by Cowboy Poet Paul Zarzyski
     Check out Paul Zarzyski at
12. I Tell Her All The Time (1966 Remix) - Sid Griffin
     Exclusive live track previously unreleased
     Recorded live in Spain and remixed by Tony Poole
     Check out Sid Griffin at
13. War Cries - Iain Whitmore
14. Rain - Katie Humble with Tony Poole