Starry Eyed And Laughing
                              All Their Best - 20 Track Compilation
Label Cat No. Release Date Format
Broadside STERN4 2009 Single CD
Contains 2 previously unreleased live tracks
  1. Chimes Of Freedom B.Dylan
        Edited version
  2. Nobody Home T.Poole
  3. Going Down R.McGeeney
  4. Money Is No Friend Of Mine T.Poole
  5. 50/50 (Better Stop Now) I.Whitmore
  6. Closer To You Now ? R.McGeeney
  7. Lady Came From The South T.Poole
  8. See Your Face McGeeney-Poole-Whitmore
  9. Oh What ? T.Poole
10. Everybody R.McGeeney
11. Good Love Starry Eyed & Laughing
12. One Foot In The Boat T.Poole
13. Believe R.McGeeney
14. Keep It To Yourself Starry Eyed & Laughing
15. Don't Give Me A Hard Time R.McGeeney
16. Thought Talk Poole-Whitmore
17. Song On The Radio T.Poole
18. Saturday T.Poole
19. He Was A Friend Of Mine* R.McGuinn
20. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere* B.Dylan
     *From a Live Radio Session
      - Worldwide Debut for these 2 tracks

Released on the Broadside Label through
  - Now Sold Out !
Some copies still available on Amazon
All Their Best
Project inception & co-ordination: Kev Gray
Digital remastering (2009): Tony Poole

Review - Shindig! Magazine ( ) Review - Amazon ( )
'Dazzling Rickenbacker-riddled chunks of classic British rock' ... Spin CDs