Starry Eyed And Laughing
                              Forever Young
Label Cat No. Release Date Format
Aurora AUR17 1st Oct 2014 Single CD
A brand new collection of tracks comprising songs recorded before Starry Eyed And Laughing's first official LP, together with Radio Session tracks.

Featuring a number of cover songs suggested by producer Dan Loggins - (before it was decided that their 1st album would be all original songs) - including Dylan's 'Forever Young', after which this collection is appropriately titled, Michael Nesmith's 'Propinquity' and Roger McGuinn's 'I'm So Restless' amongst others ... and several unreleased Iain Whitmore songs including 'Miles Away', '(Just Like) A Weepy Movie' and 'So Tired'.

With 8 page full colour booklet

 OUT OF STOCK - Sorry !

Forever Young
  1  Forever Young (Bob Dylan)  3:54
  2  I'm So Restless (Roger McGuinn)  3:24
  3  Miles Away (Whitmore) 3:15
  4  Dancing Slow (Poole) 4:06
  5  Givin' You The Blues (Whitmore) 3:31
  6  Another You (McGeeney) 2:33
  7  Jet Plane Rider (Poole) 4:07
  8  4 + 20 (Stephen Stills) 2:54
  9  (Just Like) A Weepy Movie (Whitmore) 3:50
10  Lay Down Your Weary Tune (Bob Dylan)  3:32
11  Propinquity (I've Just Begun To Care) (Michael Nesmith) 3:10
12  I Thought I Was A Child (Jackson Browne) 3:26
13  So Tired (Whitmore) 3:45
14  In The Madness (Electric Version) (McGeeney) 2:54
15  He Was A Friend Of Mine (Roger McGuinn)  2:45
16  Strangers All Over Again (Poole) 3:34
17  Meet Me Lord (At The Bottom Of The Hill) (McGeeney-Poole-Lawrence) 3:15
18  You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob Dylan)  2:57